Contact us

Editorial

Lukas Becker
Markets editor
Telephone: +44 20 7316 9129
Email: lukas.becker@infopro-digital.com

Alessandro Aimone
Deputy editor, markets
Telephone: +44 20 7316 9125
Email: alessandro.aimone@infopro-digital.com

Laura Matthews
Senior reporter
Telephone: +1 646 490 3977
Email: laura.matthews@infopro-digital.com

Alice Shen
Reporter
Telephone: +852 3411 4701
Email: alice.shen@infopro-digital.com

Advertising, event sponsorship & training

Stephen Couling
Publisher
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7316 9783 
Email: stephen.couling@infopro-digital.com

Marketing & Sales

Louise Sheppey
Head of Marketing
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7316 9476
Email:louise.sheppey@infopro-digital.com

Ben Anderton
Sales Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)207 316 9685
Email: ben.anderton@infopro-digital.com

 

Subscription enquiries

Ben Anderton UK/ROW: +44 207 316 9685

info@fx-markets.com

For all general, subscription and online related queries

Please visit our Help Centre.

 

UK office:
Infopro Digital
133 Houndsditch
London
EC3A 7BX
UK

US & Canada office:
Infopro Digital
55 Broad Street
Floor 22
New York, NY
10005

Asia & Pacific office:
Infopro Digital
Unit 1801-05
Shui On Centre
6-8 Harbour Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong

Making a Complaint

Please read our code to see whether your complaint concerns a possible breach of any of its provisions.  If you believe that there has been a breach please write to us at email.enquiries@infopro-digital.com outlining the following points:

  • The article you’re complaining about.
  • The date on which it appeared.
  • Whether the article appeared in print or online.
  • Which part of the code it breaches.

The complaints process is free of charge and the process and the Code sets out the decision making and appeals processes.

 

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a FX Markets account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: